About Woodham Academy

Term Dates and Holidays 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September School closed to students
Tuesday 4th September School Year begins – Year 7
Wednesday 5th September School Year begins – All Pupils
Friday 19th October School closes for half term
Monday 29th October School re-opens
Friday 23rd November School closed to students
Friday 21st December Autumn term ends

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January Spring term starts
Friday 15th February School closes for half term
Monday 25th February School re-opens
Friday 5th April Spring term ends

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April Summer term begins
Monday 6th May School closed for May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th May School re-opens
Friday 24th May School closes for half term
Monday 3rd June School re-opens
Friday 28th June School closed to students
Friday 19th July Summer term ends

 

For school term and holiday dates 2019-2020 please click HERE

adminTerm Dates and Holidays 2018-2019