About Woodham Academy

Term Dates and Holidays 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September School closed to students
Tuesday 5th September School Year begins – Year 7
Wednesday 6th September School Year begins – All Pupils
Friday 24th November School closed to students
Friday 20th October School closes for half term
Monday 30th October School re-opens
Friday 22nd December Autumn term ends                 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January Spring term starts
Friday 9th February School closes for half term
Monday 19th February School re-opens
Friday 29th March Spring term ends

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April Summer term begins
Monday 7th May School closed for May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th May School re-opens
Friday 25th May School closes for half term
Monday 4th June School re-opens
Friday 29th June School closed to students
Friday 20th July Summer term ends
adminTerm Dates and Holidays 2017-2018